Delete a User
WARNING: this step is not reversible!
You first need to log in into Open Enventory with an account with admin permission
Step 1: Choose Settings
Step 2: Choose Users
Step 3: click on Delete button (
) on the same row of the user of interes
Step 4: choose OK to confirm deletion
Last modified 1yr ago
Export as PDF
Copy link