Inactivate a User
Different than Deleting a user, this will not remove the user from the database. It only disable the user from logging into the database
You first need to log in into Open Enventory with an account with admin permission
Step 1: Choose Settings
Step 2: Choose Users
Step 3: click on Details button (
) on the same row of the user of interest
Step 4: click on Edit button (
) (or double click anywhere on the info window)
Step 5: check Account disabled
Step 6: Click on the green check mark:
Last modified 1yr ago
Export as PDF
Copy link